So…

So hello there, I’ve not posted here in ages Jesus. I’ve been rather swamped recently due to a massive amount of Uni work and also trying to balance other things too, but hopefully I’ll be able to post more regularly. I’ve actually been working on another gaming post to stick in here, so look forward to that, should hopefully get that done within the next week.

anyway, this is just really a quick update as to what has been happening with me. There was one class in my course this semester, Fluid Flow and Heat Transfer, that I just really struggled with. Because of this, I’ve had to dedicate most of my spare time in trying to learn and understand everything we were taught. However, I’ve actually started to get it now thankfully, and because of this I’m able to give myself a bit more free time to do other things. Unfortunately that has eaten into most of my spare time, but not anymore!

In other news, I’ve been talking to the guy that runs the site I used to write for. He decided he wanted to make it just his own for a while while he figured out how he wanted to proceed, and he has now returned having completely redesigned the site, and asking about coming back. I’m glad to be going back to it again, although due to my many time constraints I don’t think I’m going to be writing reviews and articles for them, I’d prefer to do that here as it is less regular. However, I will be taking part in the podcasts and also possibly making YouTube reviews. Obviously, with me having done YouTubing for years now, I would like to think I know a good amount about how to do things, and I also have good editing software, so I’m hoping that’ll be a lot of fun!

I also tried to start up my vlogging channel again, I posted an update video about 2 weeks ago I believe, but honestly I don’t have the same passion for vlogging that I have for gaming. I feel like vlogging would be fun for if I’m away somewhere in particular, at conventions or for updates, but ultimately I just enjoy gaming too much that I often find myself procrastinating from vlogging to play Binding of Isaac: Rebirth or Civilization V. Because of this, I really don’t know if I’ll keep the vlogging channel going. However, I much prefer the “AdamGaffney96” twitter and “brand” name to GafferGames, so I’m wondering if I should maybe make it mainly a gaming channel with a bi-weekly vlog or something like that.

Anyway, this was my “short” update post, I’m going to try to post more here, keep you updated on YouTube and also the site, which by the way is found here, and yeah, thanks for reading, speak to you guys again soon!

Leave a Reply

